International Development

Exscitec Development News

More News items . . .

Fulbright University Vietnam Collaboration

Exscitec are pleased to announce a development collaboration with the Fulbright University Vietnam. This collaboration will involve building a STEAM ...
Read More

MoU signing at Ton Duc Thang University

MoU signing at TDTU setting a development pathway for STEM collaboration and Summer Camp programmes ...
Read More

Vietnam Agreement Signed

Alan West, CEO of Exscitec and Dr Giang Nguyen Hoang, Director of Research Institute of Creative Education (RICE) signing the ...
Read More



The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, Thailand, with the signing of the ASEAN Declaration (Bangkok Declaration) by the Founding Fathers of ASEAN, namely Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

Brunei Darussalam then joined on 7 January 1984, Viet Nam on 28 July 1995, Lao PDR and Myanmar on 23 July 1997, and Cambodia on 30 April 1999, making up what is today the ten Member States of ASEAN.